我们为客人提供交通服务往来于日间暂息中心,这样他们就可以享受各种文化合宜的团体活动,体育锻炼和各种美食,同时还能与其他客户展开深入且有意义的互动。

如果您正在寻找一个充满活力,友善待人的好去处,与跟您有相同语言和信仰的人交朋友,或者您只是想结识来自不同种族的新朋友,日间暂息中心是非常适合您的选择。我们的日间中心为您提供轻松温馨的氛围,对于改善您的自身健康和生活质量方面发挥着积极作用。

所有年龄段的客人都可以参加我们独一无二的身心健康计划,长青学院,它可以让您学习或发展新技能,重拾业余爱好,参加不同的活动和出游并获得实用信息。

我们还提供由可爱的义工精心准备的来自您家乡的美食。此外,我们为客户及其家人和朋友组织了许多聚会和庆祝活动,受到了热烈欢迎。

为了给您提供最大的方便,我们的两个中心分别位于河南和河北。同时我们还为客人提供“门到门”的交通服务。

We help transport our clients to the DLRC hubs so they can enjoy culturally relevant group activities, physical exercise and a range of food, while also interacting with other clients in a meaningful way.

If you are looking for a vibrant, friendly place to meet people who share the same language and beliefs with you, or if you simply want to meet new people from different ethnic groups, this is the right place for you. Our Day Centres provide a relaxed, warm atmosphere for you to take an active role in improving your own wellbeing and quality of life.

Everyone across all ages can participate in our one-of-a-kind wellness program, Evergreen College, which allows you to learn or refresh skills, resume a hobby, take part in activities and outings and receive general information.

We also provide culturally appropriate meals that are prepared by our lovely volunteers on location.  Also, we organise many gatherings and celebrations for our clients and also their family members and friends, who are warmly welcomed.

Our centres are located in both North & South of the river for your convenience.  Door-to-door transport is also available to and from your home.